Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alian Chen Ms. Alian Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86-0769-83207800
  • alianchen@yibaomedical.com
  • Сведения о компании

Dongguan Yibao Technology Co., Ltd.

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЩиты для лицаЛицо Щит 3

Лицо Щит 3 (Total 14 Products)

Категория продукта Лицо Щит 3, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Защитная маска, Защитная маска для лица поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Щиток для лица детей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Полнолицевая маска для лица, прозрачная для видов

Цена за штуку: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка, 200 шт. / Коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Описание: * 1. Материал: ПЭТ + пена * 2. Стиль: подголовник * 3. Размер: 32 х 22 см * 4. Функция: защита от брызг, масла, пыли, комаров и т. Д. Профессиональный щиток защищает лицо и глаза от летящих обломков. Это помогает защитить глаза и лицо от...
маски для лица для школы

Цена за штуку: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка, 200 шт. / Коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Описание: * 1. Материал: ПЭТ + пена * 2. Стиль: подголовник * 3. Размер: 32 х 22 см * 4. Функция: защита от брызг, масла, пыли, комаров и т. Д. Профессиональный щиток защищает лицо и глаза от летящих обломков. Это помогает защитить глаза и лицо от...
Прозрачный щиток для лица с прозрачным

Цена за штуку: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка, 200 шт. / Коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Описание: * 1. Материал: ПЭТ + пена * 2. Стиль: подголовник * 3. Размер: 32 х 22 см * 4. Функция: защита от брызг, масла, пыли, комаров и т. Д. Особенности: * 1. Прозрачная защитная маска высокого разрешения обеспечивает четкое зрение. * 2. Эту...
Высокие защитные маски для лица

Цена за штуку: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка, 200 шт. / Коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Описание: * 1. Материал: ПЭТ + пена * 2. Стиль: подголовник * 3. Размер: 32 х 22 см * 4. Функция: защита от брызг, масла, пыли, комаров и т. Д. Особенности: * 1. Прозрачная защитная маска высокого разрешения обеспечивает четкое зрение. * 2. Эту...
Одноразовая защитная маска высокого качества

Цена за штуку: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка, 200 шт. / Коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Описание: * 1. Материал: ПЭТ + пена * 2. Стиль: подголовник * 3. Размер: 32 х 22 см * 4. Функция: защита от брызг, масла, пыли, комаров и т. Д. Особенности: * 1. Прозрачная защитная маска высокого разрешения обеспечивает четкое зрение. * 2. Эту...
Anti-fog Anti-saliva Легко носить регулируемый лицевой щиток

марка: YI BAO

Подробности Упаковки: 200шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Anti-fog Anti-saliva Легко носить регулируемый лицевой щиток Регулируемый прозрачный защитный козырек для лица 1. Прозрачная защитная маска высокой четкости обеспечивает четкое видение. 2. Эту маску можно протирать и дезинфицировать спиртом, который...
Оптовая продажа продукции против вируса

Подробности Упаковки: Opp bag / Индивидуальная упаковка

Оптовая продажа продукции против вирусов Clear Face Shield защищает лицо и глаза от летящих обломков. Это помогает защитить глаза и лицо от определенных воздействий и химических опасностей. Хорошая функция защиты от тумана и обеспечивает четкое...
Регулируемая защитная защитная маска для лица с защитой от тумана

марка: YI BAO

Подробности Упаковки: 200шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

1. Прозрачная защитная маска высокой четкости обеспечивает четкое видение. 2. Эту маску можно протирать и дезинфицировать спиртом, который можно использовать повторно для более надежной защиты при путешествии. 3. Маску можно легко свернуть без...
Регулируемый прозрачный защитный козырек для лица

марка: YI BAO

Подробности Упаковки: 200шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Регулируемый прозрачный защитный козырек для лица 1. Прозрачная защитная маска высокой четкости обеспечивает четкое видение. 2. Эту маску можно протирать и дезинфицировать спиртом, который можно использовать повторно для более надежной защиты при...
Защитный защитный поликарбонатный сменный защитный экран для ПК

марка: YI BAO

Подробности Упаковки: 200шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Профессиональный щиток защищает лицо и глаза от летящих обломков. Это помогает защитить глаза и лицо от определенных воздействий и химических опасностей. Хорошая функция защиты от тумана и обеспечивает четкое видение. Легко настраивается на заказ с...
Защитная прозрачная защитная маска для лица с слюной

марка: YI BAO

Подробности Упаковки: 200шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Профессиональный щиток защищает лицо и глаза от летящих обломков. Это помогает защитить глаза и лицо от определенных воздействий и химических опасностей. Хорошая функция защиты от тумана и обеспечивает четкое видение. Легко настраивается на заказ с...
Полнолицевая прозрачная защитная маска для лица

марка: YI BAO

Подробности Упаковки: 20 шт. / Пакет, 1000 шт. / Коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Двухсторонний анти-туман, антистатический, без бликов Все ремни могут быть приварены звуком или прикреплены к щитку с помощью проушины для безопасности. Конструкция из вентилируемой пены для увеличения потока воздуха и комфорта. Звуко сваренная...
Защитные защитные маски для глаз

марка: YI BAO

Подробности Упаковки: 200шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Профессиональный щиток защищает лицо и глаза от летящих обломков. Это помогает защитить глаза и лицо от определенных воздействий и химических опасностей. Хорошая функция защиты от тумана и обеспечивает четкое видение. Легко настраивается на заказ с...
Одноразовые пластиковые ПЭТ защитные щитки для лица

марка: Yikang

Подробности Упаковки: 200шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 500000

1. Прозрачная защитная маска высокой четкости обеспечивает четкое видение. 2. Эту маску можно протирать и дезинфицировать спиртом, который можно использовать повторно для более надежной защиты при путешествии. 3. Маску можно легко свернуть без...

Китай Лицо Щит 3 Поставщики

Лицо щит, элемент средств индивидуальной защиты (СИЗ), направлена на защиту всего лица носящего (или его часть) от опасностей , таких как летающие объекты и дороги мусор, химические брызги (в лабораториях или в промышленности), или потенциально инфекционный материалы (в медицинских и лабораторных условиях).

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alian Chen Ms. Alian Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Yibao Technology Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsFace ShieldsFace Shield 3

Face Shield 3 (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Face Shield 3, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Face Shield, Protective Face Shield suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kids Face Shield R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Safety protective polycarbonate replacement PC face shield

Brand: YI BAO

Packaging: 200pcs/Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Professional face shield protects the face and eyes from flying debris It helps protect the eyes and face against certain impact and chemical hazards Good fog proof function and provides clear vision Easy to adjust for a custom with elastic headband...
Full face shield mask clear for kinds

Unit Price: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1pcs/box, 200pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Description 1 Material PET foam 2 Style head mount 3 Size 32 x 22 cm 4 Function protect against splash oil dust mosquitos etc Professional face shield protects the face and eyes from flying debris It helps protect the eyes and face against certain...
face shield masks for school

Unit Price: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1pcs/box, 200pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Description 1 Material PET foam 2 Style head mount 3 Size 32 x 22 cm 4 Function protect against splash oil dust mosquitos etc Professional face shield protects the face and eyes from flying debris It helps protect the eyes and face against certain...
Transparent face shield with clear

Unit Price: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1pcs/box, 200pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Description 1 Material PET foam 2 Style head mount 3 Size 32 x 22 cm 4 Function protect against splash oil dust mosquitos etc Features 1 High definition transparent shield mask provides clear vision 2 The mask can be wiped and disinfected with...
High protective face shield masks

Unit Price: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1pcs/box, 200pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Description 1 Material PET foam 2 Style head mount 3 Size 32 x 22 cm 4 Function protect against splash oil dust mosquitos etc Features 1 High definition transparent shield mask provides clear vision 2 The mask can be wiped and disinfected with...
High Quality Disposable Face Shield

Unit Price: USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.49 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1pcs/box, 200pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Description 1 Material PET foam 2 Style head mount 3 Size 32 x 22 cm 4 Function protect against splash oil dust mosquitos etc Features 1 High definition transparent shield mask provides clear vision 2 The mask can be wiped and disinfected with...
Disposable Plastic PET Protective Face Shield visors

Brand: Yikang

Packaging: 200pcs/Carton

Supply Ability: 500000

1 High definition transparent shield mask provides clear vision 2 The mask can be wiped and disinfected with alcohol which can be recycled for safer travel protection 3 The mask can be easily rolled up without deformation and easy to carry 4...
Anti-fog Anti-saliva Easy Wearing Adjustable Face Shield

Brand: YI BAO

Packaging: 200pcs/Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Anti fog Anti saliva Easy Wearing Adjustable Face Shield Adjustable Transparent Protective Visor Face Shield 1 High definition transparent shield mask provides clear vision 2 The mask can be wiped and disinfected with alcohol which can be recycled...
Wholesale Production Against Virus Clear Face Shield

Packaging: Opp bag / Custom packaging

Wholesale Production Against Virus Clear Face Shield protects the face and eyes from flying debris It helps protect the eyes and face against certain impact and chemical hazards Good fog proof function and provides clear vision Easy to adjust for a...
Adjustable Kids Safety Face Shield Protection with Anti-Fog

Brand: YI BAO

Packaging: 200pcs/Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

1 High definition transparent shield mask provides clear vision 2 The mask can be wiped and disinfected with alcohol which can be recycled for safer travel protection 3 The mask can be easily rolled up without deformation and easy to carry 4...
Adjustable Transparent Protective Visor Face Shield

Brand: YI BAO

Packaging: 200pcs/Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Adjustable Transparent Protective Visor Face Shield 1 High definition transparent shield mask provides clear vision 2 The mask can be wiped and disinfected with alcohol which can be recycled for safer travel protection 3 The mask can be easily...
Safety Clear Hat Anti-Splash Saliva Face Shield

Brand: YI BAO

Packaging: 200pcs/Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Professional face shield protects the face and eyes from flying debris It helps protect the eyes and face against certain impact and chemical hazards Good fog proof function and provides clear vision Easy to adjust for a custom with elastic headband...
Full Face Clear Isolation Visor Face Shield

Brand: YI BAO

Packaging: 20 pcs/ bag, 1000pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Double side anti fog anti static no glare lens All straps can be sonically welded or secured to the shield with an eyelet for safety Vented foam design for increased air flow and comfort Sonically welded band gives the face shield added strength and...
Anti Fog Safety Visor Eye Protective Face Shields

Brand: YI BAO

Packaging: 200pcs/Carton

Supply Ability: 1000000

Professional face shield protects the face and eyes from flying debris It helps protect the eyes and face against certain impact and chemical hazards Good fog proof function and provides clear vision Easy to adjust for a custom with elastic headband...

China Face Shield 3 Suppliers

A Face Shield, an item of personal protective equipment (PPE), aims to protect the wearer's entire face (or part of it) from hazards such as flying objects and road debris, chemical splashes (in laboratories or in industry), or potentially infectious materials (in medical and laboratory environments).

New Products